Memorabilia

Zhejiang Dahu lighter Co., Ltd. memorabilia

1992|"tiger" brand in the "national lighter industry in the first registered trademark".
1993|"tiger" brand in the industry has won "the first well-known trademarks of Wenzhou city".
1994|"tiger" brand in the industry took the lead in the first batch of "Wenzhou famous brand" title;"tiger" brand was awarded the lighter industry in Wenzhou City, the first "Mianjian quality products".
1995|"tiger" brand in the industry took the lead in the first batch of "Zhejiang province famous trademark"; "tiger" brand lighter becomes most receives welcome domestic and foreign merchants of Wenzhou lighter products.
1996|1996, "tiger" brand become the lighter industry won the only "Chinese quality Miles honor product" title.
1997|"Tiger" brand products approved by the State Economic and Trade Commission, to become the first to have the right to import and export of the lighter enterprises (products).
1998|Company in the same industry in the country took the lead through the ISO9001 quality management system certification; in the same year, State Bureau of light industry, China National Hardware Association awarded the lighter industry the only the highest honor - the strongest manufacturer of windproof lighter industry in China to become the industry pacesetter companies.
1999|1999, "tiger" brand in the industry first won the "Zhejiang province famous brand" title; "fast ignitionlighter tiger" brand, in the same industry first won the provincial level "spark plan" science and Technology Award; the company take the lead in the "Zhejiang province 'a group of five' key enterprises in the industry".
2000|May 10, 2000, the then general secretary of the CPC Central Committee, President Jiang Zeminvisited our company to inspect, to our company for many years to carve the achievements fully affirmed, encouraged me to take the development of the company. The same year, chairman Zhou Dahu was named the first Zhejiang province of outstanding private entrepreneurs.
2001|"tiger" brand products in the industry took the lead through the Canadian National entry and exit safety inspection Strict inspection departments, into the Canadian market, to occupy the international market "commanding elevation of lighter".
2002|"tiger" brand trademark threeconsecutive "Zhejiang province famous trademark" title. The same year, Zhou Dahu was elected as the chairman of the Zhejiang Provincial People's congress.The same year, Zhou Dahu was elected as the chairman of the Zhejiang Provincial People's congress.
2003|by the end of 2003, technological transformation projects an annual output of 30000000 high-grade lighter successfully completed and put into production, the company moved to Wenzhou torch light garden new factory; the same year, the first company in the industry won the"Zhejiang Province, the integrity of the first batch of demonstration enterprise", "civilized unit of Zhejiang province". The same year, chairman Zhou Dahu was named the most popular ten legal characters, the first Zhejiang businessman ten influential man.
2004|August 28, 2004, Premier Wen Jiabao to temperatureinspection, to visit our showroom, affirmed and appreciated for our achievements, and expresses the hope. The same year, the company was identified as the National Tourism Administration "Chineseindustrial tourism demonstration enterprise"; "tiger" brand was named "Chinese lighter ten well-known brands"; the same year, President Zhou Dahu along with the State Department of Commerce to visit Egypt, will "tiger" brand lighter is regarded as "the gift" to the Egyptian national leaders.
2005|2005February, "tiger" brand in the national Ministry of Commerce on the cultivation and development ofexport brand "China". 14, 2005 February, "tiger" brand in the national Ministry of Commerce on the cultivation anddevelopment of export brand "China". In September the same year, chairman Zhou Dahu was the second "Chinese outstanding private entrepreneurs" title.
2005|In November 26, 2005 15, Zhu Rongji, former premier of the State Council to temperature survey,chairman Zhou Dahu as the representative of Wenzhou private entrepreneurs report to Comrade Zhu Rongji, Comrade Zhu Rongji in recent years the development of private enterprises in Wenzhou and Icarve, unremitting self-improvement spirit praised.
2005|December 12, 2005, the CPC Central Committee Political Bureau Standing Committee, CPPCC Chairman Jia Qinglin to temperature inspection guidance, chairman Zhou Dahu as the representative of private entrepreneurs in Wenzhou by the Chairman Jia Qinglin. The same year, chairman Zhou Dahu was named the "2005 annual China private economy ten big influential man".
2006|October 13, 2006, the company was named the third session of the "China outstanding private enterprises".
2007|in 2007 February, the company developed a suitable for lighter used in plateau area and put on the market, the project won the national patents, and are included in the key projects of Wenzhoutechnology innovation. In July the same year, the company was rated as the "Shou contract re credit"units, the State Administration for Industry and commerce. In September, the company "tiger" brand"China lighter awarded the title of" famous brand. In December, the company was rated as "advanced collective of national light industry".
2008|2008, the company was rated as "advanced collective" the National Hardware industry, tiger "brand was selected in the second China industry landmark brand, the same year, Zhou Dahu was elected as the chairman of the Beijing 2008 Olympic Games torch" in Wenzhou City, Wenzhou ten major reform characters".
2009|2009, the company's R & D adapt to the use of 2500-3000 meters altitude lighter project won theChinese Federation of light industry science and technology progress award. Chairman Zhou Dahuwas named "30 years of reform and opening up of Wenzhou economy 30".
2010|2010, my company's "tiger (TIGER)" trademark on the list. The same year, the company of industry and Commerce of Zhejiang province enterprise credit AAA "Shou contract, re credit" units.The company was China entry inspection and Quarantine Bureau as a "Chinese quality integrityenterprise".
2011|2011, the company won the "Wenzhou City, development, strong strong party" advancedenterprises in Wenzhou City, harmonious labor relations in enterprises, the integrity of businessenterprises. "Tiger" brand was awarded "Wenzhou city gift" title.
2012|2012, "tiger" brand was selected in the fourth China industry landmark brand. The same year,"tiger" brand in the Chinese most valuable brand 500 strong.
2012|公司再次被中国出入检验检疫局评为“中国质量诚信”企业。
2013|The company once again won the Zhejiang provincial industrial and commercial enterprises credit AAA "Shou contract, re credit" units, well-known firms in Zhejiang province. Tiger once again won the "Zhejiang famous trademark" honorary title.
2014|"Tiger" brand was selected to the fifth Chinese industry iconic brand. "Tiger" brand selected China's most valuable brand 500, worth a million yuan.

企业大事记

Industry-Related Events

1992|“虎”牌在“全国打火机行业中首批注册商标”。
1993|“虎”牌商标在业内率先获得“首届温州市知名商标”。
1994|“虎”牌在业内率先获得首批“温州名牌”称号;“虎”牌打火机被授予温州市各行业首家“质量免检产品”。
1995|“虎”牌商标在业内率先获得首批“浙江省著名商标”;“虎”牌打火机成为最受国内外客商欢迎的温州打火机产品。
1996|“虎”牌成为全国打火机行业唯一荣获“中国质量万里行荣誉产品”称号。
1997|“虎”牌产品经国家外经贸委批准,成为首批拥有进出口自营权的打火机企业(产品)。
1998|公司在全国同行业率先通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证;同年,被国家轻工业局、中国五金制品协会授予打火机行业全国唯一最高荣誉——中国防风打火机行业最强生产企业, 成为行业排头兵企业。
1999|“虎”牌在业内首获“浙江省名牌”称号;“虎”牌快速点火打火机,在同行业中率先获得省级“星火计划”科技奖;公司在业内率先成为“浙江省‘五个一批’重点骨干企业”。
2000|时任中共中央总书记、国家主席江泽民亲临我公司视察,对我公司多年来艰苦创业取得的成绩给予了充分的肯定,勉励我公司要好好发展。同年,董事长周大虎被评为首届浙江省 优秀私营企业家。
2001|“虎”牌产品在业内率先通过加拿大国家出入境检验部门严格的安全检测,进入加拿大市场,抢占国际打火机市场“制高点”。
2002|“虎”牌商标三届连冠“浙江省著名商标”称号。同年,董事长周大虎当选浙江省人大代表。
2003|年产3000万只中高档打火机的技改项目顺利竣工投产,公司搬迁至温州炬光园新厂区;同年,公司在业内率先获得“浙江省首批诚信示范企业”、“浙江省文明单位”。同年,董事长周大虎被评为全国最受关注的十大法治人物、首届浙江商人十大风云人物。
2004|国务院总理温家宝赴温视察,在参观我公司展厅时,对我公司取得的成绩表示肯定和赞赏, 并提出希望。同年,公司被国家旅游局确定为“中国工业经济旅游示范企业”;“虎”牌被评为“中国打火机十大知名品牌”;同年,董事长周大虎随同国家商务部 出访埃及,将“虎”牌打火机被当作“国礼”赠送给埃及国家领导人。
2005|“虎”牌入选国家商务部重点培育和发展的“中国出口名牌”。同年9月,董事长周大虎获得第二届“中国优秀民营企业家”称号。
2005|原国务院总理朱镕基来温调研,董事长周大虎作为温州民营企业家代表向朱镕基同志汇报工作,朱镕基同志对近年来温州民营企业的发展和我公司艰苦创业、自强不息的精神表示称赞。
2005|中共中央政治局常委、全国政协主席贾庆林来温视察指导工作,董事长周大虎作为温州民营企业家代表受到贾庆林主席的接见。同年,董事长周大虎被评为“2005年度中国民营经济十大风云人物”。
2006|公司被评为第三届“中国优秀民营企业”。
2007|公司研发出适合在高原地区使用的打火机并投放市场,该项目获得国家专利,并被列入温州市技术 创新重点项目。同年7月,公司被国家工商总局评为全国“守合同重信用”单位。9月,公司“虎”牌打火机荣膺“中国名牌”称号。12月,公司被评为“全国轻 工行业先进集体”。
2008|公司被评为“全国五金制品行业先进集体”,虎”牌入选第二届中国行业标志性品牌,同年,董事长周大虎当选为2008北京奥运会温州市火炬手,“温州十大改革人物”。
2009|公司研发的适应2500-3000米高原地区使用的打火机项目荣获中国轻工业联合会科技进步奖。董事长周大虎被评为“改革开放30年影响温州经济30人”。
2010|我公司的“虎 (TIGER)”商标榜上有名。同年,公司获浙江省工商企业信用AAA “守合同、重信用”单位。公司被中国出入检验检疫局评为“中国质量诚信”企业。
2011|公司荣获温州市“发展强、党建强”先进企业、温州市劳动关系和谐企业、诚信温商企业。“虎”牌获“温州市城市礼品”称号。
2012|“虎”牌入选第四届中国行业标志性品牌。同年,“虎”牌入选中国最有价值品牌500强。
2012|公司再次被中国出入检验检疫局评为“中国质量诚信”企业。
2013|公司再次获浙江省工商企业信用AAA “守合同、重信用”单位,浙江省知名商号。虎牌再次获“浙江省著名商标”荣誉称号。
2014|“虎”牌入选第五届中国行业标志性品牌。 “虎”牌入选中国最有价值品牌500强,价值36.23亿元。